# Chapter 12. Conferences, Clusters, and Coalitions Area Subdivisions, and Networks

**\*S12.01.** This synod may establish conferences, clusters, coalitions, area subdivisions, and networks as appropriate within its territory and in collaboration with other synods and entities, as specified in the bylaws and continuing resolutions. The purpose of such groupings shall be to foster interdependent relationships for missional purposes among congregations, synods, the churchwide organization, and other affiliates.

#### S12.01.01.A24 Conferences

Appleton	First English Grace Our Saviour's Prince of Peace Trinity Zion
Combined Locks	Christ the King
Greenville	Christus
Menasha	St. Timothy
Neenah	Gloria Dei Our Savior's St. Mark's St. Paul
New London	Trinity
Sherwood	Christ the King
Wincester	Grace
Winneconne	Lord of the Lakes

#### **Appleton Conference**

Zittau

Immanuel

# Green Bay Conference

Ashwaubenon	St. John
Bellevue	Christ Community Church
De Pere	St. John
Denmark	Our Savior's
Ellison Bay	Shepherd of the Bay
Ephraim	Bethany
Green Bay	Ascension Atonement Bethel Calvary Grace Incarnation Peace Resurrection Trinity
Hainesville	Hainesville
Howard	Good Shepherd
Juddville	St. Paul
Kewaunee	Grace
Manitowoc	First St. Paul
New Holstein	Gloria Dei
Sturgeon Bay	Bayview
Tanum Forest	Tanum Forest
Two Rivers	Calvary
Valders	Faith
Washington Island	Trinity

### **Oshkosh Conference**

Berlin	Grace
Brandon	Emmanuel
Coloma	Prince of Peace
Crystal Lake	St. Paul
Fairwater	Zion
Fond du Lac	Church of Our Saviour Immanuel-Trinity
Harrisville	St. John's
Oshkosh	All Saints Calvary Christ Our Savior First English Peace St. Andrew's St. John's
Plymouth	Redeemer
Poy Sippi	First
Richford	St. Peter's
Ripon	Grace
Rogersville	St. Stephen
Rosendale	Peace
Saxeville	St. John
Wautoma	Hope Mt. Morris Holden West Holden

#### Shawano Conference

Bowler	Lutheran Church of the Wilderness
Cicero	Immanuel
Gresham	Elias
<del>Leopolis</del>	<del>St. John's</del>
Little Suamico	St. John's
Marion	St. John
Morgan	St. John
Oconto	First American
Oconto Falls	Bethel
Seymour	Emmanuel
Shawano	Zion
Suring	Our Redeemer's
Tigerton	Zion
Tilleda	Peace
Wittenberg	Redeemer

# **Tomorrow River Conference**

Amherst	Peace
Amherst Junction	New Hope
lola	Our Savior's
Nelsonville	Nelsonville
Plover	Good Shepherd
Rosholt	Faith
Stevens Point	Redeemer Trinity
Waupaca	Trinity
Wisconsin Rapids	Bethany

Continuing Resolution **S12.01.01.A24**, Updated by Synod Council at their March 21, 2024 meeting to notate congregations removed through closure or disaffiliation.

## First English Grace

# Wisconsin River Valley Conference

Aniwa	<del>Bethany</del> St. Paul's
Antigo	Calvary
Birnamwood	St. John Trinity
Kronnenwetter	Bethlehem
Marathon	St. Peter
Merrill	Calvary Our Saviour's
Mosinee	St. John
Pearson	Arbutus-Pearson
Rothschild	Mt. Calvary
Stettin	Trinity
Tomahawk	Grace
Wausau	First English Good Shepherd Immanuel Pilgrim Saint Andrew St. John St. Stephen